Ferenc Farkas official website

2020 - 20th anniversary of Ferenc Farkas's death




List of works by instrument 

Farkas Works edited by AFPublishing 

> Audio sample : Elegia
No JavaScript - no Flash Media!

Complete catalogue of work by Ferenc Farkas


pdf, 1.1M, 03/18/18, 2 downloads

List of works by instrument 2014

String instruments : violin, viola, violoncello, double bass, guitar, harp, cimbalom
Wind instruments : flute / recorder, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, horn, Alphorn, trumpet, trombone, tuba, saxophone, tarogato
Keyboard instruments : piano, harpsichord, organ, accordion


pdf, 825.3K, 06/10/15, 758 downloads

This article was last updated on Sun, Mar. 18 2018

all content © 2005-2018 ferencfarkas.org / AFPublishing

contact: info[at]ferencfarkas.org

content managed with phpwcms
webdesign by ifdesign